Follow

Change account owner

The "owner" of an account is the person that originally created it. They are the only person that is able to delete other team members. The owner can make another team member the owner in Settings under My Team, by clicking Manage: 

Then "Change Owner":

And then selecting the new owner and clicking "Change":

If for some reason you need to change the owner and your owner is not available (e.g. they left your company), please contact support.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments