Follow

Add, edit and delete team members

To add, edit or delete a team member (often referred to as a "user"), go to Settings, then My Team:

Screen_Shot_2017-10-23_at_3.17.04_PM.png

You can add as many team members as you like and it won't affect your pricing. For this reason, we encourage you to invite your entire team to Autopilot.

All team members have the same permissions except for the owner, who can delete other users. The "owner" of an account is the person that originally created it, and is marked as follows:

Learn how to change the account owner here.

Add team members

To add new team members, click "Add Team Member":

Complete the details (only first name, last name and email are required) and click "Send Invite":

The invited team member will receive an email with a confirmation link. When they click it they will be asked to set their password. You can add as many team members as you like, regardless of your plan.

Delete team members

To delete team members, click "Manage". Select the team member that you'd like to delete, and click "Delete":

As noted above, only the account owner can delete team members.

Edit team members

To edit a team member, hover on them and click "Edit":

Make your changes and then click "Save". Note that if you change a team member's email address, it will become their new login email:

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments