Follow

Delete individual or multiple contacts

Maintaining your contact database will occasionally call for you to delete contact records from within Autopilot. You can delete individual contact records or a list of contacts using the steps below.

Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. Deletion removes a contact from Autopilot completely. If you are trying to just remove a contact from a list, then use the remove from list option.

Note that if your account is synced with Salesforce, you will need to delete the contacts within Salesforce to remove them from Autopilot. 

How to delete an individual contact

Follow either of the techniques demonstrated below to delete a contact:

How to delete multiple contacts

Click the "Manage" button and select the contacts you want to delete, as demonstrated below:

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments