Follow

Understanding the reconnecting alert

Autopilot displays this alert when it's having trouble connecting to the server. This generally means your internet connection has been lost, or is slow:

Once Autopilot detects that the connection has returned to normal, it will reconnect automatically.

If you see this alert frequently, please contact us.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments