Follow

Duplicate, edit or a delete a Journey

To edit a Journey, click on its name:

To duplicate (i.e. copy) or delete a Journey follow the steps below:

Note that when you duplicate a Journey with emails in it, they will be the same emails used in the original Journey. So if you are going to edit them, and don't want the emails in your original Journey to change, you should also duplicate the emails.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments