If you want to end a Journey without deleting it, you can stop it by going to the Live View tab in the Journey and clicking "Stop Journey":
Then confirm by clicking "Yes, stop journey":
Stopping a Journey is permanent, and cannot be undone. Please take this into consideration before stopping a Journey. If you want to start a Journey with the same structure, please duplicate it.